Our app collects basic information about your gameplay to provide a better user experience. This information is anonymous and we have no way of knowing who it pertains to. This includes frenemies (other players you have battled against in Multiplayer mode) win history, spells and quests unlocked, etc. The app also collects information about your location so that you can battle players near you. Most of this information is stored locally on your phone and it can be deleted by deleting the app. We store your wizard name, level, temporary location, and some identifiers on our servers if you choose to play against others.
We use Facebook's secure oAuth connection to link your Wizard Profile to your Facebook account. This allows you to import your Facebook photo and invite Facebook friends to battle. None of your private account info is stored on our servers. Deleting the app will disconnect your Facebook account.